Falls Prevention Program Maps

Falls Prevention Program Locations

Filter your search by program using the drop down menu in the left corner above the map.

Filter by

Title Category Address Description
YMCA of Greater Nashua Matter of Balance,TJQMBB Programs 24 Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH 03062, USA

Diane Newman

603-889-8365

dnewman111@comcast.net

YMCA of Greater Nashua Website

YMCA Allard Center of Goffstown TJQMBB Programs 116 Goffstown Back Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045, USA

Kathleen Welch

603-568-7897

kwelch@graniteymca.org

Allard Center YMCA Website

Valley Regional Hospital TJQMBB Programs 243 Elm Street, Claremont, NH, United States
Upper Valley Aquatic Center Matter of Balance,TJQMBB Programs 100 Arboretum Ln, White River Junction, VT 05001, USA

Contact: Katherine MacPherson

(802) 296-2850

Upper Valley Aquatic Center

University of New Hampshire Matter of Balance Thompson Hall, 105 Main St, Durham, NH 03824, USA

John Wilcox

207-314-3180

John.Wilcox@unh.edu

UNH Website

Tri-River Intergenerational Programs TJQMBB Programs 12 Rowell Drive, Franklin, NH, United States
St. Joseph's Community Services Matter of Balance 395 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054, USA

Elida Gagne

egagne@sjcsinc.org

Southern NH Medical Center Matter of Balance 29 Northwest Blvd, Nashua, NH 03063, USA

Kelly Yellick

603-557-2255 or 603-577-5737

kelly.yellick@snhhs.org

Southern New Hampshire Medical Center Website

Soul Motives TJQMBB Programs 404 1st Ave, Berlin, NH 03570, USA

Contact: Vicky Arsenault

603-348-2354

vicky@soulmotives.com

Riverside Wellness Center TJQMBB Programs 630 Main St, Gorham, NH 03581, USA

Sue Ann Sidell

603-752-7727

Riverside Wellness Center Website

Newport Health Center Matter of Balance 11 John Stark Hwy, Newport, NH 03773, USA

Megan Loomis

603-526-5562

megan.loomis@newlondonhospital.org

Memorial Hospital Matter of Balance 3073 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860, USA

603-356 5461 ext 2187

Memorial Hospital Website

Mascoma Senior Center TJQMBB Programs 1166 U.S. 4, Canaan, NH 03741, USA

Contact: Mascoma Senior Center

603-523-4333

Mascoma Senior Center

Keene Family YMCA TJQMBB Programs 200 Summit Rd, Keene, NH 03431, USA

603-352-6002

Keene Family YMCA Website

Ingram Senior Center TJQMBB Programs 1 Sally Sweets Way, Salem, NH, United States

Contact: Karen Bryant

603-890-2190

kbryant@ci.salem.nh.us

Ingram Senior Center Website

Indian Stream Health Center Matter of Balance 141 Corliss Ln, Colebrook, NH 03576, USA

Sharon Belleville

603-388-2427

Sharon.L.Belleville@indianstream.org

Indian Stream Health Center Website

 

Grafton County Senior Citizen's Council Matter of Balance 10 Campbell St, Lebanon, NH 03766, USA

Bernadette Rose or Susan Rossley

1-877-711-7787

brose-rsvp@gcscc.org

Grafton County Senior Citizens Council Website

Goodlife Senior Center TJQMBB Programs 254 N State St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

603-228-6630

Goodlife Website

Gibson Center for Senior Services TJQMBB Programs 14 Grove St, North Conway, NH 03860, USA

Contact: Jill Reynolds

603- 356-3231

jill@gibsoncenter.org

Gibson Center Tai Ji Quan Website

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center TJQMBB Programs 1 Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03766, USA

Contact the Aging Resource Center

603-653-3443

Timothy.M.Hesselton@hitchcock.org

Aging Resource Center Website

Coos County RSVP Matter of Balance 30 Exchange St, Berlin, NH 03570, USA

David Parent

603-752-4130

Converse Free Library Matter of Balance 38 Union St, Lyme, NH 03768, USA

Open to Lyme Residents ONLY

Lynn Smith

Lymeparishnurse@gmail.com

603-795-2850

Converse Free Library Website

Concord Regional Visiting Nure Association Matter of Balance 30 Pillsbury St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

603-224-4093

Concord Regional VNA Website

Community Action Program Belknap-Merrimack Counties, Inc. Matter of Balance 2 2 Industrial Park Dr, Concord, NH 03301, USA

Joan Barretto

603- 225-3295

jbarretto@bm-cap.org

Community Action Program Website

Charlestown Senior Center TJQMBB Programs 223 Old Springfield Rd, Charlestown, NH 03603, USA

Contact: Charlestown Senior Center

603-826-5987

Chapin Senior Center TJQMBB Programs 37 Pleasant St, New London, NH 03257, USA

Contact: Kearsarge Council on Aging

603-526-6368

KCOA Website

Center for Health Promotion TJQMBB Programs 49 South Main Street, Concord, NH, United States
Bond Wellness Center Matter of Balance 458 Old Street Rd, Peterborough, NH 03458, USA

Linda Cook

NHcookie@gmail.com

Andover YMCA TJQMBB Programs 165 Haverhill St, Andover, MA 01810, USA

Contact: Susan McInnis

978-685-3541 x113

smcinnis@mvymca.org

Aging Resource Center Matter of Balance 46 Centerra Parkway, Lebanon, NH, United States

Contact the Aging Resource Center

603-653-3443

Timothy.M.Hesselton@hitchcock.org

Aging Resource Center Website

Tai Ji Quan: Moving for Better Balance® Class Locations

A Matter of Balance Class Locations